Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Michael M. Moawad, DMD -  - Cosmetic Dentistry

Dental Arts of Hoboken

Michael M. Moawad, DMD

Cosmetic Dentistry & General Dentist located in Hoboken, NJ

105 total reviews

Dr. Michael M. Moawad always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 105 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Michael Moawad below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Shari A.
Submitted 11/22/20
Dr. Moawad was very professional, thorough in his exam and patient in answering questions and addressing any concerns. His office staff was very friendly. Gentle cleaning approach. Look forward to returning - so glad I found a great local dentist!
Kelsey B.
Submitted 11/18/20
great! easy and friendly
Victor B.
Submitted 11/17/20
Friendly and knowledgeable staff.
Dana H.
Submitted 11/11/20
Very friendly staff and a lot of availability for scheduling! Clean office
Agatha L.
Submitted 10/22/20
They are very nice people
Lianne Karla O.
Submitted 10/07/20
HI! Olivia's first dentist appointment was great! Thank you so much for making the experience seamless!
Lucas N.
Submitted 10/07/20
Dr. Mease was awesome. Super easy going and gentle. Had a great conversation and definitely recommending to others. Will be back soon!
Simon M.
Submitted 10/03/20
excellent service - thanks for seeing me with such short notice!
Rebecca M.
Submitted 09/30/20
Hands down, great staff, awesome cleaning and very personable DMD
Andrea F.
Submitted 09/29/20
Put it this way...if you dislike going to the dentist, go see Dr. Mike...he's patient; kind & GREAT with needles!
John H.
Submitted 09/28/20
Dr. Mike is always the epitome of professionalism. I know I'm in good hands with him.
Shereen M.
Submitted 09/26/20
Great customer service. Highly recommend!
Nicole C.
Submitted 08/27/20
Having recently moved to the area, I was very reluctant to find a new dentist and was prepared to keep driving into NYC for my visits. Then COVID happened and I turned to Yelp. I'm so glad I read the reviews about this practice and took a chance. Both the hygienist and dentist were super gentle, explained everything they did and what to expect and made it a great experience. I'm looking forward to my next appointment!
Przemysław M.
Submitted 08/23/20
Very pleasant visit, good job.
Cesar L.
Submitted 08/12/20
I haven't had the best experiences at dental care facilities and grew a fear of having to visit the dentist, but Dr. Mease took great care of me. He is professional and very delicate when he performed the dental work I needed. He is very knowledgeable in his field and I was very satisfied with my visit. I highly recommend Dr. Mease from Dental Arts of Hoboken.
Michael H.
Submitted 08/07/20
Felt safe with new protocols. Staff was as friendly and welcoming as ever.
Katie M.
Submitted 07/22/20
The staff were so nice and helpful regarding my insurance and all the issues I had. Adela, the hygienist I saw, was gentle and incredibly friendly. Dr. Moawad was kind and talked me through my care and xrays. I highly recommend.
Jessica L.
Submitted 07/19/20
Dr. Mike is amazing and made the entire experience very relaxing and easy. The best part was that he was the first dentist I have ever had to make the entire experience 100 percent pain free.
Mila P.
Submitted 07/18/20
Great experience! The doctor was friendly and knowledgeable. He did a great job with the teeth cleaning.
Jonathan M.
Submitted 07/07/20
N/A