Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Michael M. Moawad, DMD -  - Cosmetic Dentistry

Dental Arts of Hoboken

Michael M. Moawad, DMD

Cosmetic Dentistry & General Dentist located in Hoboken, NJ

4.91/5 Star Rating
149 total reviews

Dr. Michael M. Moawad always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 149 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Michael Moawad below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Oren R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/22
Both the dental hygienist and Dentist were extremely communicative and informative throughout the visit. They make you feel calm and comfortable and really explain everything to you as they are assessing your teeth.
Linda V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/22
The technician who cleaned my teeth is amazing and thorough and so pleasant. You are so lucky to have her. The whole visit from cleaning to Doctor was professional and couldn’t have been better.
Eric C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/22
Everything was wonderful. A good checkup and a good cleaning.
Sam T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/22
Good
Hanna R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/22
Excellent dentist
Myrna K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/13/22
Staff is so accommodating and kind. Not that we love the whole dental routine but it's better with your staff than elsewhere Thanks!
Bill C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/22
Great
Taylor G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/22
Love my hygienist and Dr.Mike! I’ve sent friends here and everyone has a positive experience both for annual cleanings and cavity fillings! So thankful they are located right near me and are always so patient and kind. Would always recommend this team!!!
Helene T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/22
received thorough check up
Jaime R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/28/22
Dr Moawad is caring & friendly he knows his business he explains what he has to do before doing any work Adela is one of the hygienist who also knows her business The staff is helpful & friendly
Mark R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/22
I just wish the edgewater location had advised me to rinse with a special mouthwash to help promote faster healing.
Johny R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/22
Superb is how I describe my experience. Dr Moawad is so professional and so good at what he does. He explains everything so thoroughly which puts you at ease. The staff was so kind and helpful. I drove 40 minutes to use Dr Moawad and it was all worth it. I left his office feeling great and I knew my teeth were worked on the right way. Thank you so much
Eliot K.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/22
This office is always both very nice and very skilled. Thx.
Michael M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/22
It was a good experience and the scheduling, work (cleaning, examination and monitoring/addressing issues) as well as the administrative issues were handled in a professional and friendly manner.
Kristin I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/22
Always great.
Rich K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/22
As comfortable as an attentive, thorough cleaning can be, by a friendly, attentive dental hygienist.
Jonathan M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/19/22
I always have such a great experience every visit! And every time I learn something new to help improve my teeth!
Tom P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/22
Excellent service. Always on time and friendly. Professional and clearly explains his process.
Christian M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/19/22
His energy was amazing. He had a game plan right away which was highly satisfying!
JULIUS B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/11/21
AS ALWAYS A PLEASURABLE EXPERIENCE ADELE IS THE BEST