Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Michael M. Moawad, DMD -  - Cosmetic Dentistry

Dental Arts of Hoboken

Michael M. Moawad, DMD

Cosmetic Dentistry & General Dentist located in Hoboken, NJ

35 total reviews

Dr. Michael M. Moawad always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 35 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Michael Moawad below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Andrew M.
Submitted 03/19/19
Very good dentists and dental hygienists. Friendly and knowledgeable. May get a bit rushy when appointments back to back.
Mina S.
Submitted 03/10/19
Great experience. Thank you!
Brian M.
Submitted 02/18/19
Timely, professional, and exactly what I’d hope for from a dentist.
Serena M.
Submitted 02/12/19
Very accommodating, quick and efficient!
Alex A.
Submitted 02/07/19
Very professional and efficient. Inspires confidence!
Andreanna M.
Submitted 02/06/19
Very attentative and knowledgeable staff
Tarn S.
Submitted 02/05/19
Great skill level and the best i have been to so far.
Beth L.
Submitted 01/29/19
Very attentive and kind. Explained the entire procedure and provided help and guidance in case any pain or sensitivity was experienced. They were also very supportive and made sure i knew i could reach out at any time.
Mayerlin D.
Submitted 01/23/19
The attention of the whole team is wonderful, I feel super comfortable with this office! I recommend 100% excellent quality and attention.
Agnes B.
Submitted 01/22/19
Excellent attention to individual patient needs.
Eric C.
Submitted 01/22/19
As always very good service
Jorge D.
Submitted 01/12/19
Staff and doctor are great and treat with care!!
Sohiela S.
Submitted 01/10/19
Very professional, kind, caring and excellent experience for my first visit.
Bishoy H.
Submitted 01/09/19
Great dentist, aware of latest technologies and techniques. Helpful office staff
Pearl J.
Submitted 01/07/19
Excellent service-staff is always professional & courteous
Melissa R.
Submitted 01/06/19
Thorough and attentive examination and best cleaning. always friendly and professional ! Dr Mike, Adele and admin staff rock.
Dinorah F.
Submitted 01/05/19
Always a pleasure to visit this office! Very professional staff, great service!
Lisa J.
Submitted 12/11/18
Office staff and Dr Mike extremely responsive in a timely manner. Feel confident and secure in their care and am happy to have chosen this office to attend to my long ignored dental needs.
Omry A.
Submitted 12/10/18
I had a great experience with the crew of Dental Arts of Hoboken. Very recommended!
Lindsey B.
Submitted 12/07/18
Always a pleasure when visiting Dr. Mike's office. Spent a lot of time there this year getting some new veneers and the staff are always helpful, friendly and make you feel comfortable. Look forward to my next visit!