Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Michael M. Moawad, DMD -  - Cosmetic Dentistry

Dental Arts of Hoboken

Michael M. Moawad, DMD

Cosmetic Dentistry & General Dentist located in Hoboken, NJ

65 total reviews

Dr. Michael M. Moawad always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 65 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Michael Moawad below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Paul S.
Submitted 09/10/19
Calm and relaxing experience . The Dr stepped in and performed my cleaning himself when an appt mix-up had me accidentally double-booked. Great costumer service !!
Maryam M.
Submitted 09/01/19
Very good and professional service
Chris D.
Submitted 08/14/19
Staff was really nice, got in and out very quickly.
Laurie R.
Submitted 07/22/19
Dr mike made me feel comfortable for my tooth extraction and they were responsive in the office the next day checking on me and allowing me to send a photo to make sure everything was ok. Everyone there made the process easy and not too bad!
Robert S.
Submitted 07/17/19
Excellent dental cleaning. Good suggestions on hygiene and care.
Timothy C.
Submitted 07/17/19
Excellent experience
Ian M.
Submitted 07/10/19
Went in for a much needed cleaning. The passion, attention, and general care was superb!
Deanna H.
Submitted 06/20/19
The entire staff is friendly, knowledgeable and professional. They stay on schedule. I have never had to wait more than 5 min.
Vivian D.
Submitted 06/06/19
Had the best experience recently, Evie the hygienist was incredibly good my teeth look amazing and Dr. M is so patient, kind and compassionate love this team.
Jennifer W.
Submitted 05/22/19
Always a great experience at Dr Moawad's office. Adela is so thorough and gentle with my cleanings, as I have sensitive teeth. I have recommended Dr Mike and his team to most of my friends!
Paul M.
Submitted 05/21/19
I drive an hour to go to Dr. Moawad’s, always professional, courteous, and pleasure to deal with him and everyone at Dentally Arts of Hoboken!
Katie V.
Submitted 05/21/19
I saw Dr. Mease and had a great appointment. He was very thorough and explained everything he was doing and talked through my X-Rays with me. I felt comfortable asking questions and knew I was in good hands. I also appreciated I was able to make an early morning appointment before I had to go to work.
Francis M.
Submitted 05/15/19
Great cleaning & check & Restin.
Morvarid R.
Submitted 05/09/19
Good experience. I would recommend.
Nicholas G.
Submitted 05/08/19
The service I have received at Dr. Moawad's locations, Hoboken and Edgewater, has always been outstanding. All doctors and staff members have demonstrated professionalism and courtesy including any patient accommodations as needed.
Fr. John B.
Submitted 05/08/19
Was very good
Julia P.
Submitted 05/08/19
Great overall experience. Definitely recommend!
Melanie D.
Submitted 05/06/19
i had a great experience from the minute i checked in to when i left. the entire staff- and the dr. were amazing. and definitely helped to ease my fear.. i just made another appt. Thank you Dr. Moawad.
Michael M.
Submitted 04/28/19
Would recommend
Neelpa D.
Submitted 04/24/19
I was promptly seen by the dr. He was patient and explained everything clearly and concisely. Would definitely recommend.