Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Michael M. Moawad, DMD -  - Cosmetic Dentistry

Dental Arts of Hoboken

Michael M. Moawad, DMD

Cosmetic Dentistry & General Dentist located in Hoboken, NJ

112 total reviews

Dr. Michael M. Moawad always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 112 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Michael Moawad below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Pearl J.
Submitted 01/28/21
The staff are friendly, courteous&professional
Susan D.
Submitted 01/28/21
Very well run, professional and friendly dental office. Have been a patient for many years and have always felt that way.
Stephany G.
Submitted 01/22/21
First time at Dental Arts and everyone was extremely friendly and helpful with all of the questions and concerns I had.
Michael V.
Submitted 12/10/20
Same as other. Just wanted to change my star experience to a great experience.
Michael V.
Submitted 12/10/20
The hygienist was friendly and thorough. She complimented my oral hygiene and told me to continue tp do what I was currently doing. Doctor was pleasant and checked my oral area.
Peta S.
Submitted 12/09/20
I actually never saw Dr. Moawad even though my appointment was with him so I can’t really rate this experience.
Vicki P.
Submitted 12/09/20
Shari A.
Submitted 11/22/20
Dr. Moawad was very professional, thorough in his exam and patient in answering questions and addressing any concerns. His office staff was very friendly. Gentle cleaning approach. Look forward to returning - so glad I found a great local dentist!
Kelsey B.
Submitted 11/18/20
great! easy and friendly
Victor B.
Submitted 11/17/20
Friendly and knowledgeable staff.
Dana H.
Submitted 11/11/20
Very friendly staff and a lot of availability for scheduling! Clean office
Agatha L.
Submitted 10/22/20
They are very nice people
Lianne Karla O.
Submitted 10/07/20
HI! Olivia's first dentist appointment was great! Thank you so much for making the experience seamless!
Lucas N.
Submitted 10/07/20
Dr. Mease was awesome. Super easy going and gentle. Had a great conversation and definitely recommending to others. Will be back soon!
Simon M.
Submitted 10/03/20
excellent service - thanks for seeing me with such short notice!
Rebecca M.
Submitted 09/30/20
Hands down, great staff, awesome cleaning and very personable DMD
Andrea F.
Submitted 09/29/20
Put it this way...if you dislike going to the dentist, go see Dr. Mike...he's patient; kind & GREAT with needles!
John H.
Submitted 09/28/20
Dr. Mike is always the epitome of professionalism. I know I'm in good hands with him.
Shereen M.
Submitted 09/26/20
Great customer service. Highly recommend!
Nicole C.
Submitted 08/27/20
Having recently moved to the area, I was very reluctant to find a new dentist and was prepared to keep driving into NYC for my visits. Then COVID happened and I turned to Yelp. I'm so glad I read the reviews about this practice and took a chance. Both the hygienist and dentist were super gentle, explained everything they did and what to expect and made it a great experience. I'm looking forward to my next appointment!