Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Michael M. Moawad, DMD -  - Cosmetic Dentistry

Dental Arts of Hoboken

Michael M. Moawad, DMD

Cosmetic Dentistry & General Dentist located in Hoboken, NJ

124 total reviews

Dr. Michael M. Moawad always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 124 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Michael Moawad below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

SEAN N.
Submitted 08/27/21
Been going here for years! Have never had an issue, always a great visit!
Lauren T.
Submitted 08/19/21
I have been to both Dental Arts locations. From the front desk, hygienists, to the doctors everyone is super sweet, knowledgeable and kind. I am informed every step of the way, and feel that they truly have my best interest in mind. I especially love the way the doctors there treat their staff. I am in the medical field and it is very important to me to see doctors interact with their staff in a respectful way. I highly recommend this practice!
Mary L.
Submitted 08/13/21
Dr. Mike was fantastic-from start to finish- in replacing a crown/veneer from work he had done, previously! He kept to his word that he would not charge me for a re-do, and was professional & curteous throughout all three appointments! The replacement is terrific!! Thanks, Dr. Mike!!!
Jeff B.
Submitted 08/08/21
Always a professional experience everyone is polite and knows exactly what their job details always happy when I leave and Dr Mike incredible always on top of his profession
Carlos A.
Submitted 07/29/21
The experience was pleasant the Hygienist was very professional and thorough. I do think the exam room can use an upgrade.
Zack R.
Submitted 07/14/21
Attentive to detail and very professional & friendly!
Alexa W.
Submitted 05/27/21
Had the best experience with Dr Moawad!! So friendly, gentle and knowledgeable. The entire staff made the whole experience enjoyable!
Ana D.
Submitted 05/11/21
Amazing staff and doctors. Very happy with their services.
Carol M.
Submitted 04/21/21
I hate taking x-rays but this x-ray tech really made it manageable for me. The hygenist was also very nice, and very competent. Dr. Moawad also gave me every confidence that I'd found the right new dentist.
Margaret M.
Submitted 04/13/21
Dr. Mike is a fantastic dentist. He is very gentle and kind. The staff is very professional and courteous. I have been going here for years and I recommend them highly!
Susan G.
Submitted 03/19/21
It was the most gentle dental cleaning I have ever had!
Mildred R.
Submitted 03/14/21
The best
Pearl J.
Submitted 01/28/21
The staff are friendly, courteous&professional
Susan D.
Submitted 01/28/21
Very well run, professional and friendly dental office. Have been a patient for many years and have always felt that way.
Stephany G.
Submitted 01/22/21
First time at Dental Arts and everyone was extremely friendly and helpful with all of the questions and concerns I had.
Michael V.
Submitted 12/10/20
Same as other. Just wanted to change my star experience to a great experience.
Michael V.
Submitted 12/10/20
The hygienist was friendly and thorough. She complimented my oral hygiene and told me to continue tp do what I was currently doing. Doctor was pleasant and checked my oral area.
Peta S.
Submitted 12/09/20
I actually never saw Dr. Moawad even though my appointment was with him so I can’t really rate this experience.
Vicki P.
Submitted 12/09/20
Shari A.
Submitted 11/22/20
Dr. Moawad was very professional, thorough in his exam and patient in answering questions and addressing any concerns. His office staff was very friendly. Gentle cleaning approach. Look forward to returning - so glad I found a great local dentist!