Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Michael M. Moawad, DMD -  - Cosmetic Dentistry

Dental Arts of Hoboken

Michael M. Moawad, DMD

Cosmetic Dentistry & General Dentist located in Hoboken, NJ

24 total reviews

Dr. Michael M. Moawad always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 24 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Michael Moawad below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jorge D.
Submitted 01/12/19
Staff and doctor are great and treat with care!!
Sohiela S.
Submitted 01/10/19
Very professional, kind, caring and excellent experience for my first visit.
Bishoy H.
Submitted 01/09/19
Great dentist, aware of latest technologies and techniques. Helpful office staff
Pearl J.
Submitted 01/07/19
Excellent service-staff is always professional & courteous
Melissa R.
Submitted 01/06/19
Thorough and attentive examination and best cleaning. always friendly and professional ! Dr Mike, Adele and admin staff rock.
Dinorah F.
Submitted 01/05/19
Always a pleasure to visit this office! Very professional staff, great service!
Lisa J.
Submitted 12/11/18
Office staff and Dr Mike extremely responsive in a timely manner. Feel confident and secure in their care and am happy to have chosen this office to attend to my long ignored dental needs.
Omry A.
Submitted 12/10/18
I had a great experience with the crew of Dental Arts of Hoboken. Very recommended!
Lindsey B.
Submitted 12/07/18
Always a pleasure when visiting Dr. Mike's office. Spent a lot of time there this year getting some new veneers and the staff are always helpful, friendly and make you feel comfortable. Look forward to my next visit!
Arlene S.
Submitted 11/24/18
Always pleasant, open to questions and efficient.
Dan M.
Submitted 11/24/18
Adele is ALWAYS the BEST! We traveled all the way from Australia just for Her!
Ben S.
Submitted 11/22/18
Excellent as always!
Shereen M.
Submitted 11/22/18
Great doctor!
Gisela M.
Submitted 11/21/18
Very happy with my last visit
Emily T.
Submitted 11/21/18
Had a cleaning, then two weeks later had a cavity filled. Friendly staff, great experience
Rachel K.
Submitted 11/15/18
Dr. Moawad is a fantastic dentist who is very intelligent and knowledgeable about the new and latest technology and procedures. He is very professional, warm and cares about his patients. I had an incredible experience with Dr. Moawad and all of his wonderful staff.
Eve K.
Submitted 11/13/18
Dr. Moawad is the best dentist I have ever had. He listens to what you have to say and he isn't happy until you are happy. I love his office staff too! They are all so pleasant and efficient. You can't go wrong with Dr. Moawad.
Andrew W.
Submitted 11/12/18
Very professional, explained every step of the process and what was happening. Very good group
Denise W.
Submitted 11/10/18
Dr. Moawad and the other staff at Dental Arts of Hoboken were all just great! I had an excellent experience with them all.
Ed H.
Submitted 11/09/18
A good doctor/patient experience.