Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Michael M. Moawad, DMD -  - Cosmetic Dentistry

Dental Arts of Hoboken

Michael M. Moawad, DMD

Cosmetic Dentistry & General Dentist located in Hoboken, NJ

142 total reviews

Dr. Michael M. Moawad always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 142 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Michael Moawad below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Taylor G.
Submitted 07/21/22
Love my hygienist and Dr.Mike! I’ve sent friends here and everyone has a positive experience both for annual cleanings and cavity fillings! So thankful they are located right near me and are always so patient and kind. Would always recommend this team!!!
Helene T.
Submitted 06/23/22
received thorough check up
Jaime R.
Submitted 05/28/22
Dr Moawad is caring & friendly he knows his business he explains what he has to do before doing any work Adela is one of the hygienist who also knows her business The staff is helpful & friendly
Mark R.
Submitted 05/23/22
I just wish the edgewater location had advised me to rinse with a special mouthwash to help promote faster healing.
Johny R.
Submitted 05/11/22
Superb is how I describe my experience. Dr Moawad is so professional and so good at what he does. He explains everything so thoroughly which puts you at ease. The staff was so kind and helpful. I drove 40 minutes to use Dr Moawad and it was all worth it. I left his office feeling great and I knew my teeth were worked on the right way. Thank you so much
Eliot K.
Submitted 05/10/22
This office is always both very nice and very skilled. Thx.
Michael M.
Submitted 05/10/22
It was a good experience and the scheduling, work (cleaning, examination and monitoring/addressing issues) as well as the administrative issues were handled in a professional and friendly manner.
Kristin I.
Submitted 04/02/22
Always great.
Rich K.
Submitted 04/02/22
As comfortable as an attentive, thorough cleaning can be, by a friendly, attentive dental hygienist.
Jonathan M.
Submitted 03/19/22
I always have such a great experience every visit! And every time I learn something new to help improve my teeth!
Tom P.
Submitted 02/21/22
Excellent service. Always on time and friendly. Professional and clearly explains his process.
Christian M.
Submitted 02/19/22
His energy was amazing. He had a game plan right away which was highly satisfying!
JULIUS B.
Submitted 12/11/21
AS ALWAYS A PLEASURABLE EXPERIENCE ADELE IS THE BEST
Susan S.
Submitted 12/09/21
Doctor and Evie, always a pleasure.
Jonathan M.
Submitted 11/24/21
He’s awesome!!
Tom P.
Submitted 10/29/21
Very clear on approach to work being done. Office visits are on time and friendly. Work has been very well done, in some cases correcting another Dentist's less that quality work from my prior past ones.
Kenia O.
Submitted 10/15/21
Wonderful experience... from the front desk to the dentist.
Taylor G.
Submitted 10/15/21
Absolutely love the office and love my hygienist!! Dr.Mike, you and your team are the best!!
SEAN N.
Submitted 08/27/21
Been going here for years! Have never had an issue, always a great visit!
Lauren T.
Submitted 08/19/21
I have been to both Dental Arts locations. From the front desk, hygienists, to the doctors everyone is super sweet, knowledgeable and kind. I am informed every step of the way, and feel that they truly have my best interest in mind. I especially love the way the doctors there treat their staff. I am in the medical field and it is very important to me to see doctors interact with their staff in a respectful way. I highly recommend this practice!