Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Michael M. Moawad, DMD -  - Cosmetic Dentistry

Dental Arts of Hoboken

Michael M. Moawad, DMD

Cosmetic Dentistry & General Dentist located in Hoboken, NJ

90 total reviews

Dr. Michael M. Moawad always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 90 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Michael Moawad below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michael H.
Submitted 08/07/20
Felt safe with new protocols. Staff was as friendly and welcoming as ever.
Katie M.
Submitted 07/22/20
The staff were so nice and helpful regarding my insurance and all the issues I had. Adela, the hygienist I saw, was gentle and incredibly friendly. Dr. Moawad was kind and talked me through my care and xrays. I highly recommend.
Jessica L.
Submitted 07/19/20
Dr. Mike is amazing and made the entire experience very relaxing and easy. The best part was that he was the first dentist I have ever had to make the entire experience 100 percent pain free.
Mila P.
Submitted 07/18/20
Great experience! The doctor was friendly and knowledgeable. He did a great job with the teeth cleaning.
Jonathan M.
Submitted 07/07/20
N/A
Rocio C.
Submitted 06/17/20
I had an amazing experience during my first visit to your office. From beginning to end, your staff was a pleasure to interact with. Great customer service and convenient location, definitely coming back and recommending to my friends.
Bill S.
Submitted 06/17/20
Quick. Easy. Relatively painless!
Andreanna M.
Submitted 06/15/20
It was great; wouldn’t change a thing!
Joseph M.
Submitted 05/31/20
Sam is very nice to work with. She makes me feel like a valued patient. I also appreciate the efforts of the office in re-opening and the precautions it has put in place to make sure employees and patients stay safe. Thank You
Phil K.
Submitted 05/30/20
very generous; the way i was provided with a new flipper.
Killian O.
Submitted 05/27/20
Excellent service! I would be a nervous patient but the doctor explained everything he did and checked in with me to make sure I was okay. Highly recommend!
Chelsea V.
Submitted 05/26/20
Informational and helpful. Very happy to come here for my TMJ treatment.
Hiruni P.
Submitted 05/25/20
Good
Andrew M.
Submitted 03/16/20
Really nice, smart and friendly dental hygienists as well as the friendly Dr. Mike
Evan C.
Submitted 03/11/20
Dr Moawad is an excellent dentist. He is personable and patient in my interactions with him, he was always willing to explain the dental procedures in depth to put his patients at ease. No issues with any of the work done either.
Michael S.
Submitted 02/10/20
It went very well. The tableside manner was very nice and the process went by quickly.
Sagar S.
Submitted 12/12/19
Excellent experience. Very Smooth!
Shengjie L.
Submitted 11/26/19
Great doctor
Shannon R.
Submitted 11/07/19
Friendly staff & appointment ran on time!
Karen B.
Submitted 10/30/19
Office is very efficient. Hygienist did a wonderful job cleaning my teeth. Most up to date equipment.