Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Michael M. Moawad, DMD -  - Cosmetic Dentistry

Dental Arts of Hoboken

Michael M. Moawad, DMD

Cosmetic Dentistry & General Dentist located in Hoboken, NJ

33 total reviews

Dr. Michael M. Moawad always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 33 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Michael Moawad below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ben S.
Submitted 11/22/18
Excellent as always!
Shereen M.
Submitted 11/22/18
Great doctor!
Gisela M.
Submitted 11/21/18
Very happy with my last visit
Emily T.
Submitted 11/21/18
Had a cleaning, then two weeks later had a cavity filled. Friendly staff, great experience
Rachel K.
Submitted 11/15/18
Dr. Moawad is a fantastic dentist who is very intelligent and knowledgeable about the new and latest technology and procedures. He is very professional, warm and cares about his patients. I had an incredible experience with Dr. Moawad and all of his wonderful staff.
Eve K.
Submitted 11/13/18
Dr. Moawad is the best dentist I have ever had. He listens to what you have to say and he isn't happy until you are happy. I love his office staff too! They are all so pleasant and efficient. You can't go wrong with Dr. Moawad.
Andrew W.
Submitted 11/12/18
Very professional, explained every step of the process and what was happening. Very good group
Denise W.
Submitted 11/10/18
Dr. Moawad and the other staff at Dental Arts of Hoboken were all just great! I had an excellent experience with them all.
Ed H.
Submitted 11/09/18
A good doctor/patient experience.
Andrew D.
Submitted 11/08/18
Great Dentist, combination of both skilled medical acumen and kind and approachable.
William M.
Submitted 10/31/18
A true professional!
Geoffrey G.
Submitted 10/29/18
Always a pleasure when going to Dental Arts of Hoboken. The staff is very friendly and dr. Mike is the best! I don’t like like going to the dentist, I Don’t know who does but they make it a much more tolerable experience. Won’t go anywhere else
Judith E.
Submitted 10/21/18
We like Dr. Mike! He is up to speed with the latest technology, he is patient ,informative and has a great chair side manner. We are fortunate that we have found such a skilled dentist and we highly recommend Dr. Moawad, and his staff is great too.