Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Michael M. Moawad, DMD -  - Cosmetic Dentistry

Dental Arts of Hoboken

Michael M. Moawad, DMD

Cosmetic Dentistry & General Dentist located in Hoboken, NJ

105 total reviews

Dr. Michael M. Moawad always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 105 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Michael Moawad below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Vidhya N.
Submitted 04/23/19
None
Susan D.
Submitted 04/23/19
Clean, bright atmosphere. Staff is professional and thorough. Been a patient for many years and always a nice experience.
Bryan G.
Submitted 04/17/19
Friendly staff and over all great experience.
Vincent Y.
Submitted 04/17/19
I had a great experience and was treated very well.
Father Ed H.
Submitted 04/11/19
My appointment time was met precisely. The Dental Assistants were respectful, answered my questions, and quite professional Dr. Moawad made me feel relaxed and knowledgeable of his field of expertise. I highly recommend him !
Nicole K.
Submitted 04/10/19
Great attentive service. Thank you!
Matt B.
Submitted 04/03/19
Amazing staff, thorough and gentle hygeinists, and Dr. Moawad is always very professional and friendly. I highly recommend Dental Arts of Hoboken to anyone!
Arlene S.
Submitted 04/02/19
Eve has been my dental hygienist for years. She is really good. Highly recommend her.
LILY T.
Submitted 03/26/19
Experience was good as always with hygienist Evie (not sure the spelling of her name). I do wish there was more flexibility with availabilities for cavity fillings due to my insane work schedule and because I wanted to get it done at this office before I move for good and will have to find a new dentist.
Arielle L.
Submitted 03/21/19
2019 started off rough for me ! How grateful I am that I can cite my experience with Dr. Moawad and his staff as one of my first blessings of the year! From my very first visit at the office, I felt very welcomed and comfortable both by the friendly staff and the pleasant environment of the office itself. Dr. Moawad takes the time to explain every procedure he does, he's very thorough and caring. I cant wait to see the end result on my Teeth !!
Andrew M.
Submitted 03/19/19
Very good dentists and dental hygienists. Friendly and knowledgeable. May get a bit rushy when appointments back to back.
Mina S.
Submitted 03/10/19
Great experience. Thank you!
Brian M.
Submitted 02/18/19
Timely, professional, and exactly what I’d hope for from a dentist.
Serena M.
Submitted 02/12/19
Very accommodating, quick and efficient!
Alex A.
Submitted 02/07/19
Very professional and efficient. Inspires confidence!
Andreanna M.
Submitted 02/06/19
Very attentative and knowledgeable staff
Tarn S.
Submitted 02/05/19
Great skill level and the best i have been to so far.
Beth L.
Submitted 01/29/19
Very attentive and kind. Explained the entire procedure and provided help and guidance in case any pain or sensitivity was experienced. They were also very supportive and made sure i knew i could reach out at any time.
Mayerlin D.
Submitted 01/23/19
The attention of the whole team is wonderful, I feel super comfortable with this office! I recommend 100% excellent quality and attention.
Agnes B.
Submitted 01/22/19
Excellent attention to individual patient needs.