Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Michael M. Moawad, DMD -  - Cosmetic Dentistry

Dental Arts of Hoboken

Michael M. Moawad, DMD

Cosmetic Dentistry & General Dentist located in Hoboken, NJ

141 total reviews

Dr. Michael M. Moawad always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 141 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Michael Moawad below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Phil K.
Submitted 05/30/20
very generous; the way i was provided with a new flipper.
Killian O.
Submitted 05/27/20
Excellent service! I would be a nervous patient but the doctor explained everything he did and checked in with me to make sure I was okay. Highly recommend!
Chelsea V.
Submitted 05/26/20
Informational and helpful. Very happy to come here for my TMJ treatment.
Hiruni P.
Submitted 05/25/20
Good
Andrew M.
Submitted 03/16/20
Really nice, smart and friendly dental hygienists as well as the friendly Dr. Mike
Evan C.
Submitted 03/11/20
Dr Moawad is an excellent dentist. He is personable and patient in my interactions with him, he was always willing to explain the dental procedures in depth to put his patients at ease. No issues with any of the work done either.
Michael S.
Submitted 02/10/20
It went very well. The tableside manner was very nice and the process went by quickly.
Sagar S.
Submitted 12/12/19
Excellent experience. Very Smooth!
Shengjie L.
Submitted 11/26/19
Great doctor
Shannon R.
Submitted 11/07/19
Friendly staff & appointment ran on time!
Karen B.
Submitted 10/30/19
Office is very efficient. Hygienist did a wonderful job cleaning my teeth. Most up to date equipment.
Rebecca K.
Submitted 10/16/19
Good
Father Ed H.
Submitted 10/16/19
I honestly have to say that Dr. Mike alleviates my dental pains with professional expertise and consideration. He has a magnificent staff as well.
James K.
Submitted 10/02/19
Great service everytime
Joi H.
Submitted 10/02/19
Patient and thorough, Dr. Moawad does a great job of explaining conditions and procedures to patients.
Hannah M.
Submitted 09/25/19
Awesome first experience! I did not have Dr. Moawad but whichever doctor cleaned my teeth was great. He showed me everything on my x-rays and talked me through it all. Amazing first experience!
Paul S.
Submitted 09/10/19
Calm and relaxing experience . The Dr stepped in and performed my cleaning himself when an appt mix-up had me accidentally double-booked. Great costumer service !!
Maryam M.
Submitted 09/01/19
Very good and professional service
Chris D.
Submitted 08/14/19
Staff was really nice, got in and out very quickly.
Laurie R.
Submitted 07/22/19
Dr mike made me feel comfortable for my tooth extraction and they were responsive in the office the next day checking on me and allowing me to send a photo to make sure everything was ok. Everyone there made the process easy and not too bad!