Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Michael M. Moawad, DMD -  - Cosmetic Dentistry

Dental Arts of Hoboken

Michael M. Moawad, DMD

Cosmetic Dentistry & General Dentist located in Hoboken, NJ

4.91/5 Star Rating
149 total reviews

Dr. Michael M. Moawad always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 149 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Michael Moawad below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Julia P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/08/19
Great overall experience. Definitely recommend!
Melanie D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/19
i had a great experience from the minute i checked in to when i left. the entire staff- and the dr. were amazing. and definitely helped to ease my fear.. i just made another appt. Thank you Dr. Moawad.
Michael M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/19
Would recommend
Neelpa D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/19
I was promptly seen by the dr. He was patient and explained everything clearly and concisely. Would definitely recommend.
Vidhya N.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/19
None
Susan D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/19
Clean, bright atmosphere. Staff is professional and thorough. Been a patient for many years and always a nice experience.
Bryan G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/19
Friendly staff and over all great experience.
Vincent Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/19
I had a great experience and was treated very well.
Father Ed H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/19
My appointment time was met precisely. The Dental Assistants were respectful, answered my questions, and quite professional Dr. Moawad made me feel relaxed and knowledgeable of his field of expertise. I highly recommend him !
Nicole K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/19
Great attentive service. Thank you!
Matt B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/19
Amazing staff, thorough and gentle hygeinists, and Dr. Moawad is always very professional and friendly. I highly recommend Dental Arts of Hoboken to anyone!
Arlene S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/19
Eve has been my dental hygienist for years. She is really good. Highly recommend her.
LILY T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/26/19
Experience was good as always with hygienist Evie (not sure the spelling of her name). I do wish there was more flexibility with availabilities for cavity fillings due to my insane work schedule and because I wanted to get it done at this office before I move for good and will have to find a new dentist.
Arielle L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/19
2019 started off rough for me ! How grateful I am that I can cite my experience with Dr. Moawad and his staff as one of my first blessings of the year! From my very first visit at the office, I felt very welcomed and comfortable both by the friendly staff and the pleasant environment of the office itself. Dr. Moawad takes the time to explain every procedure he does, he's very thorough and caring. I cant wait to see the end result on my Teeth !!
Andrew M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/19/19
Very good dentists and dental hygienists. Friendly and knowledgeable. May get a bit rushy when appointments back to back.
Mina S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/19
Great experience. Thank you!
Brian M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/19
Timely, professional, and exactly what I’d hope for from a dentist.
Serena M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/12/19
Very accommodating, quick and efficient!
Alex A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/19
Very professional and efficient. Inspires confidence!
Andreanna M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/06/19
Very attentative and knowledgeable staff