Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Michael M. Moawad, DMD -  - Cosmetic Dentistry

Dental Arts of Hoboken

Michael M. Moawad, DMD

Cosmetic Dentistry & General Dentist located in Hoboken, NJ

4.91/5 Star Rating
149 total reviews

Dr. Michael M. Moawad always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 149 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Michael Moawad below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tarn S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/05/19
Great skill level and the best i have been to so far.
Beth L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/29/19
Very attentive and kind. Explained the entire procedure and provided help and guidance in case any pain or sensitivity was experienced. They were also very supportive and made sure i knew i could reach out at any time.
Mayerlin D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/19
The attention of the whole team is wonderful, I feel super comfortable with this office! I recommend 100% excellent quality and attention.
Agnes B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/22/19
Excellent attention to individual patient needs.
Eric C.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/22/19
As always very good service
Jorge D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/19
Staff and doctor are great and treat with care!!
Sohiela S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/19
Very professional, kind, caring and excellent experience for my first visit.
Bishoy H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/19
Great dentist, aware of latest technologies and techniques. Helpful office staff
Pearl J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/19
Excellent service-staff is always professional & courteous
Melissa R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/19
Thorough and attentive examination and best cleaning. always friendly and professional ! Dr Mike, Adele and admin staff rock.
Dinorah F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/19
Always a pleasure to visit this office! Very professional staff, great service!
Lisa J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/11/18
Office staff and Dr Mike extremely responsive in a timely manner. Feel confident and secure in their care and am happy to have chosen this office to attend to my long ignored dental needs.
Omry A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/18
I had a great experience with the crew of Dental Arts of Hoboken. Very recommended!
Lindsey B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/18
Always a pleasure when visiting Dr. Mike's office. Spent a lot of time there this year getting some new veneers and the staff are always helpful, friendly and make you feel comfortable. Look forward to my next visit!
Arlene S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/18
Always pleasant, open to questions and efficient.
Dan M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/18
Adele is ALWAYS the BEST! We traveled all the way from Australia just for Her!
Ben S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/18
Excellent as always!
Shereen M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/18
Great doctor!
Gisela M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/18
Very happy with my last visit
Emily T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/18
Had a cleaning, then two weeks later had a cavity filled. Friendly staff, great experience